服务

度假 服务

衍生自高棉文化和人民灵感,他们欢迎和慷慨地接待客人,这家暹粒酒店为您提供了享受柬埔寨热情好客及拥抱美好的的最佳体验机会。我们唯一的任务是让您留下最难忘的体验,以确保您完全满意。我们希望您真诚地感受到吴哥窟文化遗产和款待

居民关系
居民关系

暹粒游客中最受欢迎的寺庙是吴哥窟、Ta Prohm和Bayon,几乎每个游客都要去参观这三座寺庙。 我们的驻地接待人将为您做出任何您期望的安排,甚至游览寺庙之外的景点。无论您想游览暹粒那些景点,我们都可以为您提供协助。在我们的驻地接待人的帮助下计划您的每日旅行和行程。

4小时客房服务
4小时客房服务

当您入住白莲花酒店时,您将享受24小时客房服务。您可以确保您的订单将按照您的意愿快速、准确地完成。我们在白天或晚上的任何时间为所有客人提供这项特别服务,。

单程机场接机
单程机场接机

当您到达吴哥窟美丽的仙境时,我们可以为您安排便利的机场接送服务。 当您通过我们的网站在线确认您的预订时,只需简单地给我们您的航班详细信息。

医疗保健服务
医疗保健服务

我们提供即时医生电话呼叫,为您提供最好的医疗保健服务。您可以放心,如果您需要医疗帮助,您会迅速和专业地接受专业治疗

免费高速无线上网
免费高速无线上网

当您和我们在一起时,您不用担心感到孤立。 使用您的笔记本电脑或智能手机,您将不仅可以使用免费的Wi-Fi,而且还可以连接高速互联网,让您可以与家人和朋友沟通,甚至非常方便地在您的酒店房间内工作。


度假设施

这家暹粒酒店的设施灵感来源于法国艺术的优雅,装潢和设计融合了柬埔寨的文化氛围,融合了两个世界,为您提供独一无二的体验。白莲花酒店的成立致力于为客人提供高度独特的氛围,保护该国的柬埔寨/法国殖民历史,使其成为暹粒最受追捧的酒店之一,也是柬埔寨最好的酒店之一。

La公寓大堂
La公寓大堂

我们优雅而现代的柬埔寨遗产设计和建筑大堂设有休息室、俯瞰美丽的莲花池,在您抵达时一系列五颜六色的异国鱼群会在入口处迎接您。 我们的驻地接待人将亲自迎接您光临我们的酒店,并为您提供可选择的招牌饮品。

The Nirann
The Nirann

Nirann是一家高端精品礼品店,销售高品质的精美柬埔寨料品,如高棉手袋和丝巾、木制艺术品、银色和石雕等。您不必在当地市场中花几个小时购物,Nirann让您非常果断地选择几乎可满足每个人喜好的特别礼品。

Tropi-Coco 游泳池
Tropi-Coco 游泳池

我们的25米长的游泳池是暹粒唯一的体育馆标准游泳池,拥有热带风景及大型椰子树,是休闲放松的好地方。

健身房
健身房

这是一个设备齐全的健身房,拥有一系列心血管锻炼设备,您可以同时观看卫星平面电视。您可以在锻炼时观赏外面的椰子树,这最有可能激发您的心情,并提高您的能量。

莲花会议室
莲花会议室

我们的Morakot会议室设计优雅,提供所有最新的技术便利,使其成为暹粒最令人印象深刻的会议场所之一。这个房间可以舒适地容纳25到30人,可以根据您的具体需要设立剧院、u形会议安排、教室和/或宴会厅。 我们提供高速Wi-Fi、活动挂图、白板和您会议所需的其他任何物品。 我们还可以定制设施以适应其他类型的活动,例如宴会、贵宾晚餐、庆典或其他任何计划活动。

更多详细信息

Services & Facilities

Cambodian-French Colonial Hospitality

Deriving its inspiration from Khmer culture and people, who welcome and graciously host guests, this Siem Reap hotel offers you the opportunity to experience the wonderful embrace of Cambodian hospitality at its finest. Our sole mission is to make your stay the most memorable experience possible, to ensure your complete satisfaction. We want you to be genuinely happy with our Angkor Wat cultural heritage and hospitality.



Resident Relations
Guest Relations

The most popular temples among visitors to Siem Reap are Angkor Wat, Ta Prohm and Bayon, and almost every tourist makes sure to visit these three temples. Our Resident Host is here to make any arrangements you want, even to places beyond the temple tours. Whatever sites you want to visit in Siem Reap, we are here to help. Plan your daily trips and tours with the help of our Resident Host.

24-Hour Room Service
24-Hour Room Service

When you stay at Lotus Blanc Hotel, you will enjoy 24-hour room service. You can be sure that your order will be filled quickly and exactly as you wish. We offer this special service to all guests, any time of day or night.

Private Airport Transfer
One Way Airport Pick Up

When you arrive in a beautiful wonderland of Angkor Wat, we can arrange for you a convenient Airport Transfer. Just simply give us your flight details when you confirm your booking online through our website.

Complimentary Wi-Fi
Complimentary Wi-Fi

You don’t have to worry about feeling isolated when you stay with us. Using your laptop or smartphone, you will have access to not only FREE Wi-Fi, but with high-speed Internet connection so that you can communicate with your family and friends, and even work from your hotel room very conveniently.

Health Care Service
Health Care Service

We have a medical doctor on immediate call at all times to provide you with the best healthcare services should you need them. You can rest assured that if you need medical help, you will receive the prescribed treatment quickly and professionally.

Facilities At Lotus Blanc Resort

The facilities at this Siem Reap hotel were inspired by the elegance of French art, with the décor and design blending seamlessly with Cambodian cultural touches to offer you a one-of-a-kind experience with a mix of two worlds. The establishment of the Lotus Blanc Hotel strives to preserve the country’s Cambodian/French colonial history by offering guests a highly unique atmosphere, making it one of the most sought after hotels in Siem Reap and among the best in all of Cambodia.



Lobby

Our elegant yet contemporary Cambodian heritage design and architecture lobby has a lounge overlooking a beautiful lotus pond with an array of colorful exotic fish swimming around to greet you at the entrance when you arrive. Our Resident Host is there to personally welcome you to our hotel with a few selections of our signature drinks.

The Nirann
The Nirann

The Nirann is a high-end boutique gift shop that sells top quality beautifully made Cambodian items, such as Khmer handbags and silk scarves, wooden artwork, silver and stone carvings, etc. You don’t have to spend hours shopping around in the local markets, The Nirann makes your time very decisively with our special selections that meet almost everyone’s favourites.

Tropi-Coco Pool
Tropi-Coco Pool

Our 25-meter rectangular swimming pool is the only stadium-sized pool in Siem Reap that has a tropical landscape rimmed with large coconut trees, making it a wonderful place to escape and relax for an afternoon.

Gymnasium
Gymnasium

This is a fully equipped gymnasium that has a range of cardiovascular exercise equipment that you can enjoy while watching a satellite flat-screen TV. You can do your workout while viewing the coconut trees outside, which most likely motivates your mood and boosts you more energy.

Lotus Blanc Meeting Room
Lotus Meeting Room

Our Morakot Meeting Room is elegantly designed and offers all the latest technological conveniences, making it one of the most impressive meeting spots in Siem Reap. This room can accommodate from 25 to 30 people comfortably and can be set up as a theater, u-shaped meeting arrangement, classroom, and/or banquet room, according to your specific needs. We provide high-speed Wi-Fi, a flip chart, whiteboard and any other things you require for your meeting.

Details

Loading...